loading

Reviews

Banes Roofing

Customer Reviews Common Words Banes Roofing Pennsylvania


One Of The Tri-County’s Top-Reviewed
Roofing Companies

You Don’t Get To 70+ Years In Business Without Satisfying
A Few (Thousand) Customers.


Banes Roofing is rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 330 reviews.







3 months ago

5.0 out of 5







I am so thrilled to have been able to use Banes Roofing Inc. They have done a wonderful job with our gutters, soffits, facea, and our siding. They even came back and helped diagnose and even repaired errors made by another company with our roof. They were super responsive and professional. They made sure we were not stuck with no siding even as winter came near. They made sure our siding was completely done, water tight and sealed up before winter came. They jumped into our siding and gutter job head first, and we were not an easy job to begin with but they came and took it head on with no issues. They replaced all of our exhaust fans and attic vents as well.

Brittany Gilbert
4 months ago

5.0 out of 5







Banes Roofing was recommended to us by a neighbor who said they have a long history of quality work in the Harleysville area. My wife and I couldn’t be happier with Banes’ communication, scheduling, transparent pricing, workmanship, and warranty. Our new roof looks fantastic and now we have peace of mind for decades! They have our highest recommendation!

HarlotBegonias
6 months ago

5.0 out of 5







From the time that John came to provide an estimate, through the installation and Mike’s project coordination, Banes was professional, upfront and honest. No gimmicks, straight shooters, great to work with!

Joel Hoffman
a year ago

5.0 out of 5







Banes Roofing did an excellent job installing a new roof and gutters on my house. They were very responsive initially when we needed a repair. Because of that, I contacted them for a proposal. John listened to our concerns and gave us a very competitive proposal. He met with us and patiently explained all of the services. Ben and Crew did an excellent job installing the new roof. The crew was very respectful of my property and cleaned up all debris. The entire process was easy and extremely professional. I recommended Banes to several friends and co-workers. They did a great job!

Steve Corrado
a year ago

5.0 out of 5







John Hurley was the Company Representative who initially called and made the appointment to give us an estimate. He was prompt, and very courteous. He answered all our questions about the roof replacement and we received an estimate within the time frame he gave us.Ben Osborn, the Project Manager, contacted us and set up a date to start work. He has excellent communication skills, and kept us notified of the progress. The crew was terrific! They were very respectful and kept the driveway and patio clean after their work. I would highly recommend using Banes roofing!!!

Sue and Ed Buck
a year ago

5.0 out of 5







I had Banes Roofing do a small repair job and they came out and fixed the issue the same day. I was so impressed I had them install a new roof later in the year. They were professional through the entire process and we’re in and out in a day. The roof looks great and the rest of the property looks untouched. I recommend them for any of your roofing needs!

Aaron Sipe
a year ago

5.0 out of 5







From the initial inspection to final inspection, Banes roofing was on top of their game. Their knowledge and professionalism is unmatched.
Tom ensured he took the time needed to properly diagnose our issue and was quick to offer cost effective solutions.
The roof installation team arrived on-time and worked swiftly to complete our project in less than a day.
Ben, our project manager, was easy to contact and helped with all questions or concerns throughout the process.
Highly recommend Banes to anyone with roofing and/or exterior renovation needs.

Craig Altomare
a year ago

5.0 out of 5







We bought a house with a beautiful terra cotta roof which leaked and impossible to maintain given the lack of roofers familiar with the style. It needed to go. We contacted several roofers. One wouldn’t work in the winter. Another wouldn’t have an estimator until weeks later and were ungodly expensive. The other didn’t communicate well and we thought they forgot about us. Mr. Hurley, from Banes, returned my call quickly, met with me twice on site to discuss, and was readily available. Their price was right. The crew removed the massive amount of tile and finished the new roof in 2 days. They showed up on the second day with leaf blower for the freshly fallen snow on the roof, cleared it, and finished the job. Would highly recommend the company. Very happy with their service.

Piedad Lozada
a year ago

5.0 out of 5







I had my roof repaired. It was done in one day and they ensured everything was completed to my satisfaction and cleaned up after themselves. Thank you Joe and Ben for your professionalism! I would highly recommend Banes Roofing.

Lisa Woods
a year ago

5.0 out of 5







Banes roofing installed new windows and siding on my whole house. From getting the estimate, working out the details, installation and follow up after the job, they were excellent. I would highly recommend Baines.

Nancy Lorraine Welby
a year ago

5.0 out of 5







The entire process from estimate (John) to installation (Ben & crew) was a pleasure. Good value, excellent installation, and professionalism are just a few things that come to mind. We already plan on having Banes return to replace a sliding door and vinyl siding. Highly recommend!

Timothy Miller
a year ago

5.0 out of 5







This is a top notch company for your roofing needs. I had a roof installed on my house and 2 porches and job was done right and done fast. The price was excellent. My neighbor also had them do his roof and gutters after seeing the job the did on my house. I am very pleased.

Dan Jered
a year ago

5.0 out of 5







Good communication, quick turnaround, reasonable pricing. Ben, the project manager, was great to work with — respectful and knowledgeable. The whole team was well mannered, kept the whole place clean, and did a bang-up job. Would use them again in a heartbeat.

Tyler Hogan
a year ago

5.0 out of 5







Banes Roofing did a great job. They came when they were scheduled and finished in one day.

Jeanette Bateman
2 years ago

5.0 out of 5







We have used Banes Roofing twice for two different projects..everyone is professional and respectful from the salesman/estimator to the project manager and crew. The work was done efficiently and very neatly..every bit of the old material was picked up and carried off..there was no evidence that work had been done..except for the new roof. We are very happy with the great quality and value..and would highly recommend Banes (as we have done many times to friends)!

Diane Chambers
2 years ago

5.0 out of 5







I would definitely give Bane’s roofing a five-star. I have used them twice so far and I have had great experiences both times.

Donna Watkins
2 years ago

5.0 out of 5







Banes roofing did a great job and worked with us to get an affordable price.

Richard Gross
2 years ago

5.0 out of 5







The group was professional, worked was excellent and very clean. Highly recommend.

Keturah Seidel
2 years ago

5.0 out of 5







Banes Roofing did a very nice job on our roofs.

They cleaned up well every day.

I’m glad that we hired them.

Michael Puhak
2 years ago

5.0 out of 5







We were very pleased with Banes roofing. They worked long hours to get the job done and also worked hard to make sure everything was cleaned up before they left. Our roof looks great. We would highly recommend Banes roofing.

Gen Nelson
2 years ago

5.0 out of 5







Great price and product. Banes was very professional. I had gutters and a new roof installed. They ensured that everything was competed to my satisfaction. Any questions and concerns they were very quick to address. The end product looks great and I would certainly recommend.

Ken Bishop
2 years ago

5.0 out of 5







Banes roofing replaced the roof on my home at a very reasonable price. From the estimate through the completion of the project everyone was courtesy and professional. The finished roof looks really good and I would recommend Banes to anyone looking to have any work done o their home.

John Bendas
2 years ago

5.0 out of 5







Great response service pricing and scheduling! Sold our house and a tree fell on it the next day. They were there the next day to tarp it and came back with an estimate for a full roof replacement with lifetime warranty architectural shingles at an amazing price. They scheduled it in the next 2 weeks and let us keep our original settlement date. Thank you Banes Roofing for helping us at such a stressful time!

Mari Santangelo
3 years ago

5.0 out of 5







Banes Roofing just completed our roof! They were amazing to work with from start to finish. They promptly responded to my inquiry, answered all my questions, came when expected – actually early, and delivered a fair competitive price. On the day of install the crew – a lot of them – worked diligently and efficiently. I couldn’t believe how fast they got the roof done. They cleaned up every last bit of old material and left the house looking as if no one had been there roofing. Don’t hesitate to have Banes do your roof! You will love Joe and Tom!

Aggie Schmidt
3 years ago

5.0 out of 5







Very knowledgeable about the roofing options. Gave me the pros and cons of the different kinds of roofs and took their recommendations. Finally a company that showed up and did the job right the first time!

Will Beecher

Get A Free Roof Estimate

Contact us for a free estimate on roof replacement, roof repair, and exterior remodeling in Blue Bell, PA. Our appointments are educational, relaxed, and free from sales pressure. That’s a promise.